内容的顶部

利用可靠性测试系统

利用可靠性测试系统

0我的朋友介绍一个与“MS13-009打” 一个使用后在Internet Explorer中释放漏洞导致远程执行代码. 他让我帮他写一个可靠的利用这个漏洞. 一旦我开始寻找到漏洞, 我意识到,这个漏洞是不可靠的,由于事实,有免费的,使用已释放的对象之间的非常小的窗口. 更多...

阅读更多

反向壳牌V1.0 PHP – 身份验证功能

反向壳牌V1.0 PHP – 身份验证功能

0介绍此工具是专为pentest的情况下,你已经上传访问到Web服务器运行PHP. 上传这个脚本在web根目录下的某个地方,然后访问相应的URL在浏览器中运行. 该脚本将打开出站TCP连接的网络服务器在脚本中定义的主机和端口. 绑定到这个TCP连接将是一个shell.   这将是一个正确的交互shell ...

阅读更多

MSSE卸载1.1版

MSSE卸载1.1版

30简介您好所有, 欢迎到HackSys队. 确有困难的,在卸载Microsoft Security Essentials的? 现在, 我们有一个解决方案. MSSE卸载1.1版已经发布. 这个脚本完全卸载从您的计算机的Microsoft Security Essentials的.     我们要感谢我们的赞助商vFreaks技术支持对我们的支持来开发这个脚本. MSSE卸载V1.1原型: 1. 站...

阅读更多

Windows更新疑难解答V1.3的

Windows更新疑难解答V1.3的

46简介您好所有, 欢迎到HackSys队. Windows更新疑难解答V1.3的已经被释放. 这个版本是更方便和容易理解. 还有一个功能已被添加到启动Microsoft Windows更新皿和系统更新准备工具的下载 (Checksur) 自动.   我们要感谢蒂姆为他的要求. 谢谢, 蒂姆您的关注.     下载....

阅读更多

UAC切换V1.0

UAC切换V1.0

11    简介用户帐户控制 (UAC) 是一个技术和安全基础设施,引入微软的Windows Vista和Windows Server 2008 操作系统, 更加轻松的在Windows版本也存在 7 和Windows Server 2008 R2.     其目的是通过限制应用软件,以标准用户权限直到管理员来改善Windows的安全性...

阅读更多

Windows更新疑难解答V1.2的

Windows更新疑难解答V1.2的

71简介Windows更新帮助用户保持其计算机最新通过下载和安装那些定期发布的Microsoft Windows更新. Windows Update是一个自动的过程,需要非常少的用户交互.   但共同的用户面临着很多问题与Windows Update. Windows更新遇到了许多类型的错误,可能是客户端或服务器端.     为了帮助...

阅读更多
内容的顶部

content top

Exploit Reliability Testing System

Exploit Reliability Testing System

Introduction   One of my friend was playing with “MS13-009” a Use After Free vulnerability in Internet Explorer which leads to Remote Code Execution. He asked me to help him in writing a reliable exploit for this vulnerability. Once I started looking into the vulnerability, I realized that this vulnerability is unreliable due to the fact that there is a very small window between free and use of the freed object. More...

Read More

Reverse Shell v1.0 PHP – Authentication Feature

Reverse Shell v1.0 PHP – Authentication Feature

Introduction   This tool is designed for pentest situation where you have upload access to a webserver that is running PHP. Upload this script to somewhere in the web root then run it by accessing the appropriate URL in your browser. The script will open an outbound TCP connection from the webserver to a host and port defined in the script. Bound to this TCP connection will be a shell.   This will be a proper interactive shell in...

Read More

MSSE Uninstaller v1.1

MSSE Uninstaller v1.1

Introduction   Hello All, Welcome to HackSys Team. Having difficulty in uninstalling Microsoft Security Essentials? Now, we have a solution. The MSSE Uninstaller v1.1 has been released. This script completely uninstalls Microsoft Security Essentials from your Computer.     We would like to thank our sponsor vFreaks Technical Support for supporting us to develop this script. Prototype of MSSE Uninstaller v1.1: 1. Stops MSSE...

Read More

Windows Update Troubleshooter v1.3

Windows Update Troubleshooter v1.3

Introduction   Hello All, Welcome to HackSys Team.  The Windows Update Troubleshooter v1.3 has been released. This version is more user friendly and easy to understand. One more feature has been added to start the download of the Microsoft Windows Update Fixit and System Update Readiness Tool (Checksur) automatically.   We would like to thank Tim for his request. Thank you, Tim for your interest.     Download Link: ...

Read More

UAC Toggle v1.0

UAC Toggle v1.0

    Introduction     User Account Control (UAC) is a technology and security infrastructure introduced with Microsoft’s Windows Vista and Windows Server 2008 operating systems, with a more relaxed version also present in Windows 7 and Windows Server 2008 R2.     It aims to improve the security of Microsoft Windows by limiting application software to standard user privileges until an administrator...

Read More

Windows Update Troubleshooter v1.2

Windows Update Troubleshooter v1.2

Introduction   Windows Update help the users to keep their Computer up to date by downloading and installing Windows Updates that are released by Microsoft on a regular basis. Windows Update is a automated process that requires very less user interaction.   But the common users face a lot of issues with Windows Update. Windows Update encounters many types of errors that might be client side or server side.     To help...

Read More
content top